The Associated Student Government is more than a position and title of office. The National Association of Student leadership establishes guidelines in order to hold office that are based upon a student’s outstanding performance in the areas of leadership, scholarship, service and moral character. These criteria establish the student's eligibility to run for office. In order to remain in office if elected, these criteria form the foundation upon which all elected officers must maintain while performing their required duties.
The ASB serves as the basis for student activities and projects, such as, but not limited to, dances, clubs, assemblies, Homecoming, Tradition Week, Christmas Week, and other community-­‐based initiatives. The ASB Constitution outlines all eligibility requirements for office. Elections are held each spring for the following school year.

For specific information about criteria and the selection process, please refer to the BBHS Handbook
Advisor: Ms. Laura Meaux
2021-2022 Student Leaders
ASB Executive Officers:
Tiffany Blanco
Owen Duffy
William Hunt
Josephine Patridge
Maren Wegley
Senior Cabinet:
Kai Cyr
Mason Deaver
Rachel Drechsler
Nathan Holt
Roman Junes
August Pelfry
Olivia Sendelbach
Junior Cabinet:
Tomas Audejaitis
Joe Fesalbon
Charlotte Gallaudet
Jackie Hollomon
Sly Marona
Willy Shelton
Sophomore Cabinet:
Riley Carolan
Charlotte Gallaudet
Rebecca Maw
William Shelton
Sly Marona
Freshmen Class Cabinet:

Freshman Connection Core Four
Mac McLaughlin
Lauren Parker
Isaac Stevens
Sophie Yuen

Bishop Blanchet High School

8200 Wallingford Ave. N.
Seattle, WA 98103

Phone: 206-527-7711
Fax: 206-527-7712
Attendance: 206-985-3750
Located in  Seattle, Washington, Bishop Blanchet High School is a private, coed Catholic school for grades 9-12. Students benefit from a challenging college preparatory academic program, campus ministry, fine and performing arts, competitive athletics and a wide selection of extracurricular activities.
©2017 Bishop Blanchet High School All Rights Reserved