COVID-19

As directed by Governor Inslee, our campus will remain closed through the 2019-20 school year. Our Digital Distance Learning Plan will be in place through June 12, 2020.

CANCELED EVENTS & ACTIVITIES, as of April 9, 2020
DATE CANCELED EVENT
Thu Mar 12 until further notice BBHS sponsored extra-curricular activities, sports, arts suspended
Thu/Fri Mar 12-13 Junior Retreat
Sat Mar 14 Brave Venture Auction
Sat Mar 14 Ski & Snowboard Trip
Sat Mar 14 Speech & Debate Tournament
Fri/Sat Mar 20-21 Diversity Leadership Summit
Sat Mar 21 Spring Tolo
Mon Mar 23 Santa Clara Choir on campus
Tue Mar 24 "LIKE" Movie Screening
Thu Mar 26 Counselor Connection for Soph Parents
Fri Mar 27 - Fri Apr 10 French Exchange
Fri/Sat Mar 27-28 Hunger Retreat
Mon Mar 30 Cabaret Troupe Field Trip
Thu/Fri Apr 2-3 Sophomore Retreat
Sat Apr 4 Ski & Snowboard Trip
Sat Apr 4 Alumni Easter Egg Hunt
Sat Apr 4 Blood Drive
Mon, Apr 6 Spring Sports
Tues/Wed Apr 7-8 Jazz Band Trip
Tues Apr 21 - Fri Apr 24 Kairos Retreat
Wed May 13 MAC Family Unity Night
Mon Jun 15 BBHS Golf Classic
June BBHS June Summer Camps

COMMUNICATIONS



    • Zoom Meeting Background Pictures

    • Zoom Meeting Background Pictures

    • Zoom Meeting Background Pictures

    • Zoom Meeting Background Pictures

    • Zoom Meeting Background Pictures

    • Zoom Meeting Background Pictures

    • Zoom Meeting Background Pictures

    • Zoom Meeting Background Pictures

    • Zoom Meeting Background Pictures

    • Zoom Meeting Background Pictures

    • Zoom Meeting Background Pictures

The Week Ahead - from Principal Procopio




    • Strategies for Digital Distance Learning

We want to provide links to the most credible resources during the coronavirus and COVID-19 crisis and provide information/ideas to support students and families during this time. While good information is important to have, so is taking a break from the news and media, and focusing on mental health, life balance & coping strategies.  We have a mix of resources here for you.

RESOURCES AND LINKS

Bishop Blanchet High School

8200 Wallingford Ave. N.
Seattle, WA 98103

Phone: 206-527-7711
Fax: 206-527-7712
Attendance: 206-985-3750
Located in  Seattle, Washington, Bishop Blanchet High School is a private, coed Catholic school for grades 9-12. Students benefit from a challenging college preparatory academic program, campus ministry, fine and performing arts, competitive athletics and a wide selection of extracurricular activities.
©2017 Bishop Blanchet High School All Rights Reserved