Skip To Main Content

Student Leadership

The National Association of Student leadership establishes guidelines in order to hold office that are based upon a student’s outstanding performance in the areas of leadership, scholarship, service and moral character. These criteria establish the student's eligibility to run for office. In order to remain in office if elected, these criteria form the foundation upon which all elected officers must maintain while performing their required duties.

The ASB serves as the basis for student activities and projects, such as, but not limited to, dances, clubs, assemblies, Homecoming, Tradition Week, Christmas Week, and other community-­based initiatives. The ASB Constitution outlines all eligibility requirements for office. Elections are held each spring for the following school year.

For specific information about criteria and the selection process, please refer to the BBHS ASB Constitution. Information is sent out each spring to the rising senior class.

Moderator: Ms. Laura Meaux

The 2022-23 ASB

ASB officers at homecoming assembly

Dawson, Willy, Jackie, Sly and Johnny

Class Cabinets

Senior Cabinet:
Charlotte Gallaudet
Cheyanne Hicks
Allie Holloman
Gabby Jensen
Becca Maw
Luciana Millan

Junior Cabinet:
Maggie Bratrud
Hank Flandreau
JJ Kane
Rachel McAllister
Sam Merriman

Sophomore Cabinet:
Will McRory
Natalie Moore
Ella Samonte
Maddie Sheridan
Luma Voss

Freshman Cabinet:
EvaMaria Chavez
Fiona McGovern
Finley Perkins
MJ Pouley